Cookie policy.

What is a cookie file.

Cookie files are text files containing small amount of information, that are sent to your browser and stored on the computer, mobile phone or other device, used by the users to go to the website. Cookie files send information to the website every time the users visit it. For example, they enable to save the Safe search settings, show useful advertisements, count the page traffic, register in our services and protect information of the users. Cookies can be persistent cookie files and be stored on the computer, until the users delete them, or they can be temporary (such cookies are called session ones), which means they are saved until the browser is closed. Besides, cookies are devided into first party cookies (they are installed directly by the website you visit) and third party cookies (installed by other websites).

The used cookies and their purpose.

Below you can see the classification of cookies used by our websites (in accordance with Cookie Guideline made up by the International Chamber of Commerce):

Strictly necessary cookies:

These cookies are required for moving around the website and using the requested services — for example, for the access to the protected pages. Cookies of this type are used when users register and enter the system. The services requested by the users become unavailable without them. Such cookies are first party ones and they can be both persistent and session. In other words, our websites do not operate properly without these cookies.

Performance cookies:

These cookies collect information about using the website — for example, about the most visited pages. Such files do not get the private information of particular users. All information collected by such cookies is of statistical nature and is anonymous.

Aims of using these cookies:

Such cookies can be both persistent and session, they can also be both first party and third party cookies.They collect anonymous information about visiting the pages and viewing advertisements.

Functionality cookies:

These cookies allow our websites to remember information provided by you (like username, language or country of residence), it improves capabilities of certain options and makes them more personalised. Besides, these cookies are used to provide you with the requested services — for example, watching a video or commenting in a blog. Such files use anonymous information and do not control your activity on other websites.

Aims of using these cookies:

Such cookies can be both persistent and session, they can also be both first party and third party cookies. They remember information provided by you and improve effectiveness of interaction with the website.

Advertising cookies:

These cookies are used for limiting the number of times the user sees an advertisement, as well as for assessment of advertising campaign effectiveness. Advertising cookies are used to control promotional content on the website. Advertising cookies are placed by the third parties — for example, by advertisers and their agents. They can be both persistent and session. So, such files are connected with advertisements on the website, which are provided by third party companies. Cookies of our advertising services are installed from various Google domains and their regional variants (for example, google.ru). Some of such domains are listed below.

Other third party cookies

Some pages of our websites contain the content of such services as You Tube and Facebook. Note that we cannot influence the cookies used by these services. You can learn additional information about them by visiting the relevant third party website.

Cookie control and deletion.

You can block or delete cookies, as well as limit their operation in the settings of your browser. In different browsers actions necessary for this can differ. To get instructions for your browser, click one of the links below.

Internet Explorer http://support.microsoft.com/kb/196955

Firefox https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/delete-cookies-remove-info-websites-stored

Google Chrome https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en

Opera http://help.opera.com/Windows/11.50/en/cookies.html

Safari https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411?locale=en_US

Safari iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch) https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201265

If your browser is not in the list above, use the help function in your browser to get instructions. Besides, you can find additional information about cookie control and deletion in different browsers on the page http://www.aboutcookies.org.

Note that some specific pages of our websites are available only if using cookies. Disabling cookies can lead to restriction of access to our content and defective operation of the websites. To get information about controlling cookies in the browser of a mobile device, look through the instructions for this device.

If the users of this website do not forbid to use cookies or similar Internet technologies, they thereby give their consent to apply these technologies in order to collect and process the information.

Политика использования файлов cookie.

Что такое файл cookie.

Файлы cookie — это текстовые файлы, содержащие небольшой объем информации, которые отправляются вашему браузеру и хранятся на компьютере, мобильном телефоне или другом устройстве, с которого пользователи заходят на сайт. Файлы cookies отправляют информацию на сайт при каждом их посещении. Например, они позволяют сохранять настройки Безопасного поиска, показывать полезные рекламные объявления, подсчитывать количество посещений страницы, регистрироваться в наших службах и защищать данные пользователей. Файлы cookies могут быть постоянными файлами cookies и храниться в компьютере, пока пользователи не удалят их, или временными (такие файлы cookies называются сессионными), то есть сохраняющимися только до закрытия браузера. Кроме того, файлы cookies подразделяются на основные (они устанавливаются непосредственно посещаемым сайтом) и сторонние (устанавливаются другими сайтами).

Используемые файлы cookies и их назначение.

Ниже приведена классификация файлов cookies, используемых нашими сайтами (в соответствии с руководством по файлам cookies, составленным Международной торговой палатой):

Строго необходимые cookie:

Эти файлы cookie требуются для перемещения по сайту и использования запрашиваемых услуг — например, для доступа к защищенным страницам. Файлы cookie этого типа применяются при регистрации пользователей и входе в систему. Без них становятся недоступны запрашиваемые пользователем услуги. Данные файлы cookie являются основными и могут быть как постоянными, так и временными. Иными словами, без этих файлов cookie наши сайты не работают должным образом.

Эксплуатационные cookie:

Эти файлы cookie собирают сведения об использовании сайта — например, о наиболее часто посещаемых страницах. Данные файлы не получают личную информацию конкретных пользователей. Все сведения, собранные данными файлами cookie, носят статистический характер и являются анонимными.

Цели использования этих cookie:

Данные файлы cookie бывают постоянными и временными, а также могут относиться как к основным, так и к сторонним cookie. Они собирают анонимную информацию о посещении страниц и просмотре рекламы.

Функциональные cookie:

Благодаря этим файлам cookie происходит запоминание предоставленной вами информации (такой, как имя пользователя, язык или страна проживания), что расширяет возможности определенных функций и делает их более персонализированными. Кроме того, эти cookie используются для предоставления запрашиваемых вами услуг — например, просмотра видео или комментирования в блоге. Данные файлы используют анонимную информацию и не отслеживают ваши действия на других сайтах.

Цели использования этих cookie:

Данные файлы cookie бывают постоянными и временными, а также могут относиться как к основным, так и к сторонним cookie. Они запоминают предоставленную вами информацию, повышая эффективность взаимодействия с сайтом.

Рекламные cookie:

Эти файлы cookie используются для ограничения количества просмотров рекламы пользователем, а также для оценки эффективности рекламных кампаний. Рекламные cookie применяются для управления рекламными материалами на сайте. Рекламные файлы cookie размещаются третьими лицами — например, рекламодателями и их агентами. Они могут быть как постоянными, так и временными. Таким образом, данные файлы связаны с рекламой на сайте, предоставленной сторонними компаниями. Файлы cookie наших рекламных сервисов устанавливаются из многих доменов Google и их региональных вариантов (например, google.ru). Некоторые из таких доменов перечислены ниже.

Другие сторонние cookie

Некоторые страницы наших сайтов содержат материалы таких сервисов, как YouTube и Facebook. Обратите внимание, что мы не можем повлиять на файлы cookie, используемые этими сервисами. Дополнительные сведения о них можно узнать, посетив соответствующий сторонний сайт.

Управление файлами cookie и их удаление.

Заблокировать или удалить файлы cookie, а также ограничить их действие можно в настройках вашего браузера. Необходимые для этого действия в разных браузерах могут отличаться. Чтобы получить инструкции для вашего браузера, нажмите на одну из приведенных ниже ссылок.

Internet Explorer http://support.microsoft.com/kb/196955

Firefox https://support.mozilla.org/ru/kb/udalenie-kukov-dlya-udaleniya-informacii-kotoruyu-

Google Chrome https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=ru

Opera http://help.opera.com/Windows/11.50/ru/cookies.html

Safari https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411?locale=ru_RU

Safari iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch) https://support.apple.com/ru-ru/HT201265

Если вашего браузера нет в приведенном выше списке, для получения инструкций воспользуйтесь функцией справки в своем браузере. Кроме того, дополнительные сведения об управлении файлами cookie и их удалении в различных браузерах можно найти на странице http://www.aboutcookies.org .

Обратите внимание, что определенные страницы наших сайтов доступны только при использовании файлов cookie. Отключение файлов cookie может привести к ограничению доступа к нашим материалам и неполноценному функционированию сайтов. Чтобы получить сведения об управлении файлами cookie в браузере мобильного устройства, просмотрите инструкции к этому устройству.

Если пользователи данного сайта не запрещают использование файлов cookie и подобных интернет-технологий, они тем самым дают согласие на применение этих технологий в целях сбора и обработки информации.